College Administrative Machinery

The is owned by Federal Government of Nigeria, Supervised by the Federal Ministry of Education and Managed by seasoned technocrats as follows:

  • The Principal
  • Vice Principal (Administration)
  • Vice Principal (Student Affairs)
  • Vice Principal (Academic Senior)
  • Vice Principal (Academic Junior)
  • Vice Principal (Special Duties)
  • The College Bursar
  • Desk Officers (e-administrations)

Other Key Units of the College include:

  • The College Management Committee made up of officers on Salary Grade Level 15 and Above
  • School based management Committee
  • Parents Teachers Association
  • Admin. Office (General Duties)
  • Bursary
  • Library
  • Estate and Works
  • Guidance & Counseling
  • Clinic, Kitchen and Store

Dearest Students/Parents,

Please be informed that the PDF document uploaded above for your school fee payment is shared to enable our students make First Term School Fees Payment using remita platform with the generated RRR-Codes.

1. As attached, some students have multiple RRR-codes to enable them clear the Outstanding Debt(s)<hr>

2. Please ignore the Outstanding Debt(s) if you are sure of not having any outstanding

Thanks and God bless you all!

Esele Usugun (A.I.E)